2018 IEP Advisory Board

The IEP Advisory Board represents senior executives across the entire spectrum of interactive entertainment.

IEP Advisors review all certification programs and workshops to ensure that the content meets the needs of the business and reflects the most relevant and necessary education for career professionals.

Gordon Bellamy

Former Executive Director of both the IGDA and AIAS.

Justin Berenbaum

VP of Strategy, Xsolla

Mary Bihr

Industry Veteran

Andy Billings

VP Profitable Creativity, Electronic Arts

Michael Capps

Industry Veteran

Chris Charla

Director ID@Xbox, Microsoft

Brian Crecente

Editorial Director, Glixel/Rolling Stone

Carrie Dieterle

Chief People Officer, Insomniac Games

Chris Early

VP Digital Publishing, Ubisoft

Andreea Enache-Thune

Head of Global Business Development and Strategy, Blind Squirrel

Jason Harris

Senior Director of Worldwide External Development, Electronic Arts

Dan Hewitt

VP Media Relations and Event Management, Entertainment Software Assocation

Geoff Keighley

Founder, The Game Awards

Chris Kramer

VP, FortySeven Communications

Robert Liguori


Andy McNamara

Editor In Chief, Game Informer

Laura Naviaux Sturr

Industry Veteran

Bryan Neider

Industry Veteran

Karl Stewart

President / Partner, 1TwentyFour

Christian Svensson

Chief Operating Officer, Six Foot

Patrick Sweeney

Founding Partner, Interactive Entertainment Law Group

Patricia Vance

President, Entertainment Software Ratings Board

Mike Vorhaus

President, Magid Advisors

Richard Williams

Industry Veteran

Careen Yapp

SVP Global Business, Mixed Dimensions

Chris Younger

Principal & Director of Strategy, Ayzenberg Group

Joost van Dreunen

CEO, SuperData Research

Alumni Advisors

IEP Alumni Advisors have contributed expertise over the lifetime of our organization in order to improve the interactive entertainment industry.

Michael Hogan

Industry Veteran

Jonathan Simpson-Bint

CRO, Twitch

Elliot Solomon

Industry Veteran